Filter By

All sale products

North

North

There are 7 products.

Showing 1-7 of 7 item(s)

Active filters

NORTH - Astra TT 2021

Review(s): 0

HIGHLIGHTS ·         Optimised for lighter weight riders ·         Enhanced edge control ·         Narrower stance WHERE IT THRIVES Pushing boundaries WHAT RIDERS SAY "Sending it was never this easy." - Annabel Van Westerop

Price CA$829.00
More
In stock

NORTH - Atmos Hybrid 2021

Review(s): 0

HIGHLIGHTS Precise edge control Medium rocker with balanced flex pattern Single concave centre to quad channel tips WHERE IT THRIVES All conditions WHAT RIDERS SAY "The perfect amount of pop to send big air moves." - Graham Howes

Price CA$899.00
More
In stock

NORTH - Prime 2021

Review(s): 0

HIGHLIGHTS Progressive single concave with pulled-in flexible tips Durable ABS rail with smoothed edge Balanced rocker, outline and flex WHERE IT THRIVES Nature's playground WHAT RIDERS SAY "Super smooth as soon as you send your kite and edge upwind." - Annabel Van Westerop

Price CA$659.00
More
In stock

NORTH - Atmos Carbon TT 2021

Review(s): 0

HIGHLIGHTS Premium carbon performance Precise responsive edge control Impact-absorbing single concave to quad channels WHERE IT THRIVES Overpowered conditions WHAT RIDERS SAY "Shoots upwind like a rocket" - Nick Jacobsen

Price CA$1,319.00
More
In stock

Filtrer par

Tous les produits en promotion

North

North

Il y a 10 produits.

Affichage 1-10 de 10 article(s)

Filtres actifs

NORTH - Astra TT 2021

Review(s): 0

POINTS FORTS • Optimisé pour les riders plus légers • Contrôle des bords amélioré • Position plus étroite LÀ OÙ ÇA EXCELLE Repousser les limites CE QUE DISENT LES RIDERS "L'envoyer n'a jamais été aussi simple." - Annabel Van Westerop

Prix 829,00 $CA
Détails
En stock

NORTH - Atmos Hybrid 2021

Review(s): 0

POINTS FORTS ·         Contrôle précis des bords ·         Rocker moyen avec motif de flex équilibré ·         Centre concave unique à quatre canaux Toutes conditions   CE QUE DISENT LES RIDERS "La quantité parfaite de pop pour envoyer de gros mouvements aériens." - Graham Howes

Prix 899,00 $CA
Détails
En stock

NORTH - Prime 2021

Review(s): 0

POINTS FORTS Concave simple progressif avec embouts flexibles tirés Rail ABS durable avec bord lissé Rocker, contour et flex équilibrés   CE QUE DISENT LES RIDERS "Super lisse dès que vous envoyez votre aile et votre carre au près." - Annabel Van Westerop   Votre ticket pour rider

Prix 659,00 $CA
Détails
En stock

NORTH - Atmos Carbon TT 2021

Review(s): 0

POINTS FORTS ·         Performance carbone premium ·         Contrôle précis et réactif des bords ·         Canaux simple concave à quadruple absorbant les chocs LÀ OU CA EXCELLE Conditions maîtrisées   CE QUE DISENT LES RIDERS "Tire au près comme une fusée" - Nick Jacobsen

Prix 1 319,00 $CA
Détails
En stock